The New Album…

Work has officially started on our new album which at this point we are calling “Lost in Transition”.We are jamming, finishing off ideas that we couldn’t squeeze in for “Finding Space”, and working on some great new songs that we are very excited about.We plan to keep you updated with progress and might even tempt you with a few ideas of work in progress. For starters we’ve got the following list of song titles (working titles) that may be part of this new release…

  • Lost in Transition
  • Babylon
  • Forever Today
  • Let it Go
  • Fugitives
  • Gravity
  • These Hearts
  • Silence
  • The Girl who could Moonwalk
  • Alive
  • Flood
  • In Passing
  • Superman

Well it’s still early days and there’s plenty of time for us to change our minds and add a heap of brand new stuff into the mix.We plan to have a couple of snippets in the next update that you can take a listen to and see what direction some of these songs are going in.

Hope to see you next time…
Jean-Robin + Gareth

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *